» » Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony

🎼 Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony Album

FLAC Download
🎼 Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony Album
Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    7th Symphony
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2484 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2345 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2210 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red


1End Of Me
Featuring – Gavin RossdaleVocals – Gavin RossdaleWritten-By – Eicca Toppinen, Gavin Rossdale, Johnny Andrews
2Not Strong Enough
Featuring – Brent Smith Of ShinedownVocals – Brent SmithWritten-By – Diane Warren
3Bring Them To Light
Featuring – Joseph Duplantier Of GojiraVocals – Joseph DuplantierWritten-By – Eicca Toppinen, Joseph Duplantier
4Rage Of Poseidon
Written-By – Eicca Toppinen, Mikko Sirén, Paavo Lötjönen, Perttu Kivilaakso
5Broken Pieces
Featuring – Lacey Of FlyleafVocals – Lacey SturmWritten-By – Eicca Toppinen, Fiora Cutler, Guy Sigsworth
Written-By – Eicca Toppinen, Mikko Sirén
Featuring – Dave LombardoWritten-By – Dave Lombardo, Mikko Sirén, Paavo Lötjönen, Perttu Kivilaakso
8At The Gates Of Manala
Written-By – Eicca Toppinen, Mikko Sirén, Paavo Lötjönen, Perttu Kivilaakso
Written-By – Perttu Kivilaakso
10On The Rooftop With Quasimodo
Written-By – Mikko Sirén


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88697635902Apocalyptica 7th Symphony ‎(CD, Album)Dragnet Records, Columbia, Sony Music88697635902Europe2010
886977612855Apocalyptica 7th Symphony ‎(M/Stick, MPEG-4 Video, WAV, WMV, Album, 2GB + Box)Dragnet Records886977612855Europe2010
88697635901Apocalyptica 7th Symphony ‎(LP, Album)Dragnet Records88697635901Germany2010
88697-63590-2Apocalyptica 7th Symphony ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Dragnet Records 88697-63590-2Russia2010
88697-63590-2Apocalyptica 7th Symphony ‎(CD, Album)Dragnet, Jive88697-63590-2US2010


  • Arranged ByApocalyptica
  • Art Direction, DesignDirk Rudolph
  • BassLauri Porra (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Paul Bushnell (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Edited By [Digital]Paul Decarli (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Engineer [Additional]Andrew Schubert (tracks: A3), Brad Townsend (tracks: A3), Hatsukazu Inagaki (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Keith Armstrong (tracks: A3), Nik Karpen (tracks: A3)
  • Keyboards, Programmed ByHoward Benson (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Lacquer Cut ByMK
  • ManagementHalbe Miete Management
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • Mixed ByChris Lord-Alge (tracks: A3), Joe Barresi (tracks: A5)
  • Mixed By [Assistant During Mixing]Jason Gossman (tracks: A1, A2, A4, to B5), Morgan Stratton (tracks: A1, A2, A4, to B5), Sean Oakley (tracks: A1, A2, A4, to B5)
  • Other [Model In Artwork Picture] – Mirella Koullias
  • Photography ByMikko Harma
  • Photography By [Band, Back]Ralf Strathmann
  • ProducerHoward Benson (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Producer, Mixed ByJoe Barresi (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5)
  • Recorded ByJoe Barresi (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Mike Plotnikoff (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Nino Laurenne (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Ossi Tuomela (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5)
  • Recorded By [Bass]Matias Kupiainen (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5)
  • Technician [Assistant During Tracking]Jun Murakawa (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5)
  • Technician [Cello]Marc Vangool (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Technician [Drums]Jon Nicholson (tracks: A3, A5), Mike Fassato (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5)
  • Vocals [Additional Vocal Performance]Apocalyptica (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Joe Barresi (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Johnny Andrews (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5), Ossi Tuomela (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B5)


All songs except A3 & A5 recorded at Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki.
All songs except A3 & A5 mixed at JHOC Studios, Pasadena, California.
Drums recorded at JHOC Studios, Pasadena, California.
Tracka A3 & A5 recorded at Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village & Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA

Exclusive limited coloured vinyl edition.

Inner sleeve with lyrics on one side & credits on the other.

℗ & © 2010 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH.


  • Barcode: 8 86977 74821 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 88697635901 BA10435-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 88697635901 BA10435-01 B1 MK
  • Label Code: LC 23292
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM


  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – BA10435



7th Symphony is the seventh studio album by the Finnish cello metal band Apocalyptica. It was released on August 20, 2010 in Germany, Switzerland and Austria, August 23, 2010 in the rest of the world, and August 24, 2010 in the U. and Canada. Released three years after their previous album Worlds Collide, Apocalyptica continued the practice of having four tracks with featured vocalists, while the remaining tracks are all instrumental. Dave Lombardo of Slayer was once again featured on drums, on the. 7th Symphony - Apocalyptica. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Apocalyptica are true explorers, always seeking new frontiers and uncharted territories in which to express themselves. With Cell-0, their 9th studio album, the ambitious and electric quartet have not simply returned to their non-vocal roots, they have traveled deeper and further into the universe of instrumental music than ever before. During 2018s 20th anniversary tour celebrating their genre-breaking debut album Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos, the importance and potential of their roots started to take on deeper proportions. Recording Location. Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village. JHOC Studios, Pasadena, CA. Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki. Album 2010 11 Songs. 7th Symphony. Hard Rock free to Apocalyptica 7th Symphony At The Gates Of Manala, End of Me and more. 10 tracks 47:33. View detailed chart stats and album 7th Symphony. Buy from. Type: Full-length. Release date: August 20th, 2010. Catalog ID: 88697635902. Label: Columbia Records. Format: CD. At the Gates of Manala. 7th Symphony Deluxe Version. Автор: Eicca Toppinen - Perttu Kivilaakso - Paavo Lötjönen - Mikko Siren, Композиторы: Eicca Toppinen - Perttu Kivilaakso - Paavo Lötjönen - Mikko Siren. End of Me