» » Butter 08 - Butter 08

๐ŸŽผ Butter 08 - Butter 08 Album

FLAC Download
๐ŸŽผ Butter 08 - Butter 08 Album
Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    Butter 08
  • Title:
    Butter 08
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Indie Rock
  • Release date:
    Aug 1996
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1463 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1276 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2925 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    Vinyl, LP, Album


1How Do I Relax
2Shut Up
3Sex Symbol
4It's The Rage
Drums โ€“ Timo EllisKeyboards [Solo] โ€“ Sean Lennon
6Hard To Hold
7Butter Of 69
8What Are You Wearing
9Mono Lisa
11Dick Serious
Trombone โ€“ Josh RosemanTrumpet โ€“ Ravi Best
Vocals โ€“ Evan Bernard


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GR 029Butter 08 Butter ‎(CD, Album, Vin)Grand RoyalGR 029US1996
GR20008Butter 08 Butter 08 ‎(CD, Album, Dig)GR2 RecordsGR20008US2008
TOCP-8939Butter 08 Butter ‎(CD, Album)Grand RoyalTOCP-8939Japan1996
GR 029Butter 08 Butter ‎(CD, Album)Grand RoyalGR 029US1996
GR029Butter 08 Butter ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Grand RoyalGR029US1996


  • Bass, Guitar, Backing Vocals โ€“ Mike Mills
  • Drums, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Producer โ€“ Russell Simins
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer โ€“ Jamey Staub
  • Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Sampler โ€“ Rick Lee
  • Lacquer Cut By โ€“ Wally
  • Mastered By โ€“ Howie Weinberg
  • Organ [Farfisa, Hammond B3], Synthesizer [Juno 60], Sampler [DJ-70], Piano, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Producer โ€“ Yuka Honda
  • Photography By [Band] โ€“ Michael Lavine
  • Photography By [Cover] โ€“ Joe Wittkop
  • Vocals, Piano, Organ, Drums โ€“ Miho Hatori
  • Written-By โ€“ Butter 08


"How Do I Relax" contains a sample from "Summer Samba" performed by Walter Wanderley.
Gatefold sleeve


  • Barcode: 758148002911
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): GR-029-A F-1 Wally 687.1 ( )
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): GR-029-B F-1 Wally 687.2 ( )
  • Matrix / Runout (Sides A & B, Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) โ€“ Grand Royal
  • Copyright (c) โ€“ Grand Royal
  • Recorded At โ€“ Greene St. Recording
  • Mastered At โ€“ Masterdisk
  • Lacquer Cut At โ€“ Capitol Records
  • Mixed At โ€“ Greene St. Recording



Butter 08 was a short-lived musical side-project whose members consisted of Yuka Honda and Miho Hatori of Cibo Matto, Russell Simins of the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Rick Lee of Skeleton Key and director Mike Mills. The band released just one album, the self-titled Butter 08 in 1996 on Beastie Boys' now defunct Grand Royal record label. The album features guest performances by future Cibo Matto members Timo Ellis and Sean Lennon as well as a performance by filmmaker Evan Bernard who directed music. Album: Butter 08 Artist: Butter 08. Album 1996 12 Songs. Butter 08. Rock 1996. Butter 08 Tracklist. Shut Up Lyrics. CD - GR2 Classics 20008. Overview . 9Mm, 02:44. Butter Of 69, 03:24. Dick Serious, 03:20. How Do I Relax, 03:40. Mono Lisa, 04:54. What Are You Wearing, 02:27. Hard to Hold, 03:49. Vocals, Piano, Organ, Drums Miho Hatori. Written-By Butter 08. 1996 Grand Royal. Track 5 contains a sample from 'Summer Samba', written by Marcos Valle & Paulo Sรฉrgio Valle , performed by Walter Wanderley. ๋ฐ”์ฝ”๋“œ ๋ฐ ๊ธฐํƒ€ ์‹๋ณ„์ž. Barcode: 7 58148 0029 2 8. ๋‹ค๋ฅธ ๋ฒ„์ „5๊ฐœ ์ค‘5๊ฐœ ๋ชจ๋‘ ๋ณด๊ธฐ. ์นดํƒˆ๋กœ๊ทธ ๋ฒˆํ˜ธ. Butter 08 LP, Album. Grand Royal. GR 029. Listen to music from Butter 08 like Butter of 69, Butterfucker & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Butter 08. Play artist. More 08 is a music album by Butter 08 released in 1996. Butter 08 is ranked 55,885th in the overall chart, 9,633rd in the 1990s, and 1,036th in the year 1996. This album is rated in the top 12 of all albums on . Features Song Lyrics for Butter 08's Butter 08 album