» » Edguy - Hellfire Club

🎼 Edguy - Hellfire Club Album

FLAC Download
🎼 Edguy - Hellfire Club Album
Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Hellfire Club
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2306 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2450 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1283 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    CD, Album, Promo


1Lucifer In Love0:32
2Under The Moon5:05
4Down To The Devil5:28
5King Of Fools4:17
6The Piper Never Dies10:07
9The Spirit Will Remain4:12
10Lavatory Love Machine4:24
11We Don't Need A Hero5:29
12Rise The Morning Glory4:39


  • Mastered ByMika "Cunt" Jussila


There are 2 Catalogue-Numbers
On the back of Cardboard Sleeve: NB 1244-2
On CD: NB 1261-2

Comes with Cardboard Sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout: LU027831 NB 1261-2 01 0MM Technicolor
  • Label Code: LC 07027


  • Manufactured By – Technicolor – LU027831


Hellfire Club, released March 15, 2004, is the sixth album by German power metal band Edguy. The music of the band is supported by a German orchestra, the Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg. All lyrics by Tobias Sammet. All music by Sammet except where noted. Mysteria Sammet, Jens Ludwig 5:44. The Piper Never Dies 10:05. We Don't Need a Hero 5:30. Down to the Devil 5:27. King of Fools 4:21. Forever 5:40. Under the Moon Sammet, Ludwig 5:04. Lavatory Love Machine 4:25. Hellfire Club - Edguy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hellfire Club. Исполнитель: Edguy. 2004 classic metal. I simply uploaded this album cause I couldn't find it anymore. Enjoy it while it lasts :. Album 2004 15 Songs. Rock free to Edguy Hellfire Club Mysteria, The Piper Never Dies and more. 15 tracks 75:18. The 6th studio album by German power metal band Edguy, released in 2004 and is their first record released on Nuclear Blast. Edguy Hellfire Club. Buy from. Edguy discography all. King of Fools 2004. Lavatory Love Machine 2004. Type: Full-length. Even more impressive considering they're all only in their twenties. Tobias Sammet, founder and lead singer of the band is definately someone to watch out for in the future of music. But on the content of the album itself. Track 1- Mysteria: A powerful opener. The synth intro is accompanied by Sammet's crazed howl of Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to the Freak Show before launching into an aggressive onslaught from the rest of. Released April 6, 2004. Hellfire Club Tracklist. Mysteria Lyrics