» » Röyksopp - Junior

🎼 Röyksopp - Junior Album

FLAC Download
🎼 Röyksopp - Junior Album
Trip Hop, Downtempo, Synth-pop
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Trip Hop, Downtempo, Synth-pop
  • Release date:
    23 Mar 2009
  • Size FLAC version
    1620 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2477 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2174 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:


1True to Life5:50
2Silver Cruiser4:36
3You Don't Have a Clue4:34
4Röyksopp Forever5:00
5Happy Up Here2:44
6The Girl and the Robot4:29
7Miss it So Much5:02
8It's What I Want3:07
9Tricky Tricky5:59
10This Must Be It4:42
11Vision One5:00


  • VocalsAnneli Drecker (tracks: 10), Anneli Drecker (tracks: 3), Anneli Drecker (tracks: 8), Karin Dreijer-Andersson (tracks: 4), Karin Dreijer-Andersson (tracks: 7), Lykke Li (tracks: 6), Robyn (tracks: 2)


Junior is the third studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It was released on 18 March 2009 by Wall of Sound. Prior to its official release, the album was made available for listening on the duo's website on 13 March 2009. Described as a mix between the styles of Röyksopp's two previous studio albums, Melody A. 2001 and The Understanding 2005, the album features guest vocals from Scandinavian female singers Robyn, Karin Dreijer, Lykke Li and Anneli Drecker. Röyksopp - Junior 2009. To favorites 23 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Röyksopp - Junior 2009. Röyksopp - Happy Up Here. Röyksopp - The Girl And The Robot. Röyksopp - Vision One. Röyksopp - This Must Be It. Röyksopp - Royksopp Forever. Röyksopp - Miss It So Much. Röyksopp - Tricky Tricky. Röyksopp - You Don't Have A Clue. Listen free to Röyksopp Junior Happy Up Here, The Girl and the Robot and more. 11 tracks 50:59. Junior is the third Röyksopp album and it was released on March 23th, 2009. Guest vocalists: - The Girl And The Robot: featuring Robyn - Vision One, You Don't Have a Clue & True to Life: featuring Anneli Drecker - This Must Be It & Tricky Tricky: featuring Karin Dreijer - Miss It So Much & Were You Ever Wanted bonus track: featuring Lykke Li Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalog. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2009 CD от Junior на . Released 2009. Junior Tracklist. Happy Up Here Lyrics. Pop review: Röyksopp, Junior. 3, 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars. When Röyksopp's first album, Melody AM, was released in 2001 its fusion of disco and Pink Floyd, along with the odd yodel, hinted at new possibilities for house. Eight years later, no longer so wide-eyed, the Norwegian duo sound more pedestrian, though Röyksopp Forever proves they haven't lost their sense of fun. Pop and rock. Junior, 2009. Happy Up Here, 02:43. The Girl and the Robot, 04:28. Vision One, 04:59. This Must Be It, 04:41. Röyksopp Forever, 04:59. Miss It So Much, 05:01. Tricky Tricky, 05:59. Album 2009 12 Songs. Dance 2009. Genre: Electronic. An album that contributed to a big part of my childhood between the ages of 10-13 that is, Junior has still survived the test of time nine years after its release. A lot of the production work on this still sounds a bit futuristic, and the guest vocalists are well picked out. Fav track: You Don't Have A Clue